URGENTAjouter aux favoris
Prix: 490,00 490
Ajouté 1 semaine et 4 jours depuis
Publié par


Room available in fully furnished collocation with balcony- Central Brussels- from 1st Aug 2019

Hello :)
I'm moving out of my place and my room is available for rent for those of you who might be interested. The details are below:

Rent: 490 euros (395 rent + 95 charges)

Availability: From 1st Aug 2019

Priority: first come first serve basis

Deposit: 2 months rent (790 euros)

No of flatmates: 5 (plus you)

Location: Nearest metro station is Bourse or Grand Place
Walking- 3 mins from Mannequin Pis, Grand Place, Bourse and 8 mins to Gare Centrale
Metro/ Tram/ Bus- 10 mins to Trone, Gare du Nord, Gare du Midi

Floor: 4th without any elevator

Rooms fully furnished: 11 rooms in total---> 6 bedrooms + 1 kitchen + 1 bathroom + 2 toilets + 1 dining room

There's a storage room underground and the hallway on the ground floor can hold your bikes.

Physical description of the room: Balcony looking out from the 4th floor + Fully furnished with bed, mattress, pillow, sofa, bed side table, study table, chair, stool, cupboard, coat stand. Everyone gets their own shelf in the bathroom, refrigerator and kitchen.

For those of you who are interested, please send me a personal message:

1. For those of you who want to make a visit: I'll be showing the house during this weekend- 6th and 7th of July
If you're satisfied, you send an email with your documents and make the bank transfer/ pay cash with your first month's rent and 2 months guarantee to book the place in your name. You can occupy it starting 1st of Aug.

2. If you can't do the visit but are interested in taking the room: You need to send the landlord an email (he answers quickly) with your documents (passport for expats/ National id for Belgians, work permit or contract if you're a professional, university acceptance letter if you're a student). He shall send you the bank account details and after the transfer of the first month's rent and guarantee amount, the room will be booked in your name and you can occupy it from 1st Aug.

Thank you!

Détails personnalisés

Profil : Colocataire
A partir du : 2019-07-31
Durée : A discuter
Salle de bain : 1
Chambre : 6
Meublées : Oui
Commodités : Cuisine équipée, WIFI, Terrasse/Balcon
Charges mensuelles (€) : 490
Je suis : Femme
Age : 25
Statut : Célibataire
Ma situation : Salarié
Colocation avec : Peu importe
Age mini. 20
Age max.: Veuillez sélectionner


Bruxelles-ville, Bruxelles, Belgique

Détails de l'annonce

ID de l'annonceur: 1159
Affiché: 115
Expire: 03-08-2019 20:20:09



En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer par exemple, des publicités ciblées adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.