15m2 room

NORMALAjouter aux favoris
Prix: 550,00 550
Ajouté 3 semaines et 6 jours depuis
Publié par

Description

Bright and spacious 15 m2 room in an international colocation with a lovely atmosphere.

From 1st July 2020 (early entry possible)

Rue du cornet (Etterbeek). Just a few steps from the European institutions, park Cinquantenaire, park Leopold, place Jourdan and Schuman station.

Rent: 550€/mo all included (fast Internet, heating, water, electricity, Netflix, cleaning lady... (Deposit is 700€)
Minimum stay of 6 months and for young working professionals and interns.
The wide room is on the bottom floor and it is quiet, bright and completely furnished: double bed, desk, lights, wardrobe, armchair. Huge and cosy are the common spaces: a big fully equipped kitchen, a big living room and a big garden with BBQ. The big house has been completely renovated and it has all the commodities one might hope for: four floors, four bathrooms, four showers, three fridges, two ovens, two washing machines and a drier, electric steam irons, vacuum cleaners, big screen television, Netflix, and a super nice cleaning lady once a week.
There is a lovely atmosphere in the house and you will feel really welcome. The housemates (5 boys and 5 girls from Spain, France, England, Belgium, France, Italy and Iran) are clean, respectful and enjoy socializing together. During the week people have a good routine and like to chill in the living room and cook together. At weekends they like to go out, explore the city and have a good time!
The location is great, in the middle of the European Area, a few minutes walking from Schuman metro station, right next to the Parc du Cinquantenaire and very close to Maison Antoine. The neighbourhood is quiet, clean, safe and provides all the necessary services: supermarkets, restaurants, parks and public transport (villo-bike, buses, metro).

If interested contact me!

Détails personnalisés

Profil : Colocataire
A partir du : 2020-07-01
Durée : A discuter
Surface : 15
Salle de bain : 4
Chambre : 9 +
Meublées : Oui
Commodités : Cuisine équipée, Machine à lessiver, Séche linge, TV, WIFI, Jardin, Bbq, Femme de ménage
Règles colocation : Fumeurs acceptés
Charges mensuelles (€) : 550
Je suis : Femme
Age : 26
Statut : Célibataire
Ma situation : Salarié
Colocation avec : Peu importe
Age mini. 21
Age max.: 34

Lieu

Etterbeek, Bruxelles, Belgique
Rue du cornet 67, 1040

Détails de l'annonce

ID de l'annonceur: 1252
Affiché: 152
Expire: 09-09-2020 17:25:36
Dans les catégories: appartement

Commentaires

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer par exemple, des publicités ciblées adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.